Organising committee


Peter Norreys – University of Oxford and STFC RAL, UK (conference chair)

Michel Koenig, LULI, France (chair, conference series)

Bedros Afeyan, Polymath Research Inc., USA (vice-chair, conference series)

Farhat Beg, University of California, San Diego, USA

Carolyn Kuranz, University of Michigan, USA

D Froula, LLE, USA

K Peterson, Sandia, USA

T Ma, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

N Ozaki, University of Osaka, Japan

E Falize, CEA, France

Gianluca Gregori, Oxford, United Kingdom

S MacLaren, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Zhengming Sheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China and University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom

M Roth, University of Darmstadt, Germany

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline [EXTENDED]:

20 December 2018 (2pm)

Registration deadline:

21 March 2019

Organised by the IOP Plasma Physics group

Sponsored by:

Please click here for a complete list of sponsors.

Related conferences